Kontakt oss

 

Bente Rist

Styreleder

styreleder@ksa.no

Claes Lohne

Nestleder

Elin Heesen

Sekretær

elin@ksa.no

Rune Klausen

Styremedlem

Elena Fossen

Styremedlem

Trond Busterud

Styremedlem

Elise Aateigen

Varamedlem

Morten Aateigen

Leder valgkomiteen

Birk Johansen

Svømmers representant

Møter fast.

Margarete Thomas

Stevneleder

stevneleder@ksa.no

Elin Aasen

Kasserer/regnskapfører

Cecilie Gundersen

Dommeransvarlig

John Heddeland

Hovedtrener

john@ksa.no

Treners representant i styret.
Møter fast.

Stine Ruenes

Oppmann

stine@ksa.no

Lisbeth Børresen

Kurskoordinator

990 90 969| kurs@ksa.no

Marcus Olsen

IT Ansvarlig

marcus@ksa.no

 

Scroll Up